Visnesvegen 7, 6783 Stryn
Tlf: 57 87 14 88
Kontakt
Daglig leiar/økonomisjef:
Kristian Vik
Tel 900 95 233
Mail kristian@kravik.no
Avdelingsleiar Nordfjordeid: 
Sam Kjetil Torheim
Tel 971 41 237
Mail sam@kravik.no

Hus, hytter og større prosjekt:  Tel 57 87 14 88
Jan Nygård, jan@kravik.no
Steinar Lunde, steinar@kravik.no
Steffen Svarstad, steffen@kravik.no

Butikksjef:
Aase Lunde Raftevold
Tel 57 87 14 88
aase@kravik.no

Daglig leiar Kr. A. Vik Eigedom AS:  
Hilde Vik
Tel 918 61 480
Mail hilde@kravik.no