Visnesvegen 7, 6783 Stryn
Tlf: 57 87 14 88
Kontakt
Daglig leiar/økonomisjef:
Kristian Vik
900 95 233 
kristian@kravik.no

Avdelingsleiar Nordfjordeid: 
Sam Kjetil Torheim
971 41 237
sam@kravik.no
Hus, hytter og større prosjekt:  Tel 57 87 14 88
Jan Nygård, jan@kravik.no
Steinar Lunde, steinar@kravik.no

Butikksjef:
Aase Lunde Raftevold
57 87 14 88 
aase@kravik.no

Daglig leiar Kr. A. Vik Eigedom AS:  
Hilde Vik
918 61 480 
hilde@kravik.no